Reviews

Damon
6/26/2018
Best chicken wing I’ve ever had
Damon
1/26/2018
Very good food
Kathryn
9/30/2017
Nicest Family in the world owns and operates Best Food in Town in Northfield, NJ. Food is always amazing, done just right. Look forward to ordering at least once a week from them.
Lynda
7/19/2017
Easy & fast ordering. Great food.
Damon
7/11/2017
Exlsalent dinner I had them make it not to spicy and all white meat chicken and it was perfect 5 stars it is the best food in town
Dan
4/12/2017
While there may be many Chinese food places to choose from, many of them closer to me, Best Food In Town Northfield NJ is by far the best. Very courteous service and amazing food. Thank you!!
Kathryn
3/3/2017
Always easy to order through Beyond Menu. Takes all major Credit Cards, love Best Food In Town in Northfield, NJ on New Road. They make everything perfectly! Very nice family runs this place.
Robert
2/24/2017
I was given a hard time about my method of payment since I wanted to use a gift card that couldn't cover the entire price of the order and had to use a debit card to make up the rest. The lady relented and rang it up as two separate orders. All that said, the lady remained patient with me even though I was upset about initially being told I'd have to pay the rest cash after using my gift card. Food was ok, no better or worse than it's ever been. Compared to other Chinese take out places, the main component of their lunch specials (the part that is not the fried rice) seem to be smaller portion sizes, but I suppose that is reflected in the slightly lower prices. Overall, it was good enough.
Damon
2/4/2017
Always very good food !!!!
Kelly
12/18/2016
Quick delivery good food
Marita
12/4/2016
Always taste fresh and hot.
Donna
11/2/2016
Fast and delicious
Paula
8/25/2016
They are always consistent their food is great,fast,never had any problem with any order on top of being very nice!!
Kathryn
7/7/2016
Always good food. No complaints. Family that owns and runs it are very kind genuine people. Best General Tso Chicken around.
Lynda
5/31/2016
So easy to order & pay in advance! New option to scan credit card is great. Food is ready on time and delicious.
Marie
4/7/2016
Your food was much better than the other store thank you we enjoyed it.
Any questions please call us.